Gixo 5k and 10k
Saturday, May 5th

Join teammates around the country to raise money for Crisis Text Line.

Join the 5k
7 am PST / 10 am EST 10 am PST / 1 pm EST
Join the 10k
5 am PST / 8 am EST 8 am PST / 11 am EST
Race Details

Race Details

We’ll cheer you on through the entire race.

You’ll be joining the virtual race through the Gixo Fitness App where live coaches will be tracking your progress, giving you tips, and encouraging you on.

Go at your own pace

Go at your own pace

Get a free t-shirt for participating.

Get a free t-shirt for participating.

Gixo donates $25 to Crisis Text Line for each completed race

Gixo donates $25 to Crisis Text Line for each completed race

Prep for Race Day

Sign up to enroll in our weekly training program!

Our coaches designed a weekly cross-training and running program to train for each race. New runners (and walkers!) welcome.

Intervals

Strengthen muscle groups through speed training

Cross Training

Build strength and flexibility in muscles that running doesn't utilize to prevent injury

Long Runs

Help your mind and body adapt to increased distances

Recovery

Take a day off or join a stretching class to rest your body

The Team

Meet the training coaches

All of our coaches are trained, group fitness experts who guide and motivate you throughout each workout and will be with you on the app on race day.